My New Favorite Gadget


Introducing the Enercell!

Cool portable phone charger!

I’m sure they’ve been around a while but my boyfriend bought one for me and I must say that it is awesome. I’ve been notorious for having a dead phone especially when I’m out of the house or when someone, namely the parents or my boyfriend want to get a hold of me. So when my boyfriend saw this he deemed it a must have and picked it up and pre-charged it for me (this is a very important step).

That sad/funny part is that I have already used it because I forgot to plug my phone in last night.

After you use it you just plug it into a computer or any USB port and charge it. Then it shall go promptly in my purse so that I have it next time.

~Jenny

Leave a Reply

